WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018 Streaming

It’s time for another big WWE PPV, but this for this one, the show will be taking place in the Middle East. It’s called Greatest Royal Rumble, coming to the rest of the world live from Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27. Because of the time zone difference, the show will air in Saudi Arabia at 5 PM BST / 7 PM AST; however, in North America, it will come to the WWE Network at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT, with a Kickoff Show airing one hour prior.

GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE 2018 Watch Live Online

red

Greatest Royal Rumble is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view event and WWE Network event promoted by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brands
Date: April 27, 2018 Trending
Location: King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Venue: King Abdullah Sports City
Sponsor: General Sport Authority
Promotion: WWE
Brands: Raw, SmackDown
Image result for Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

WWE’s inaugural Greatest Royal Rumble event takes place Friday, and it will serve as the kickoff of a problematic 10-year alliance between WWE and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Although the card, which will be held inside King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in the city of Jeddah, is being constructed with similar star power and length to WrestleMania, one glaring difference with WrestleMania 34 is that women will not be allowed to perform at the Greatest Royal Rumble. This stands in direct opposition to WWE’s ongoing initiative to promote equality between its male and female Superstars, with the women, formerly known as Divas, having been rebranded in 2016.

In a recent interview with The Independent, Paul “Triple H” Levesque, WWE’s vice president of talent, live events and creative, commented on the sociopolitical issues plaguing the Greatest Royal Rumbl.Subscribe Now